School Name

Left Header

Right Header

Calendars

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
BOE Policy Committee Meeting
-
Dare County Schools Administration, 3020 S Wrightsville Ave, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Special Called Board Meeting
-
Dare County Schools Administrative Office, 3020 S. Wrightsville Avenue, Nags Head, NC 27959
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
CHSS Graduation
-
Cape Hatteras Secondary School, 48576 North Carolina Hwy 12, Buxton, NC 27920, USA
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Special Called Board Meeting
-
Dare County Administration Building, 954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
-
Dare County Administration Building, 954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6